Trent 2.jpg

Executive Director
Trent Henning
thenning@greencountyymca.org

Capture.JPG

Property Manager
Matt Bodeau
mbodeau@greencontyymca.org

Carol 3.jpg

Wellness Center Director
Carol Clay
cclay@greencountyymca.org

Linda 4.jpg

Discovery Center Director
Linda Gissing
lgissing@greencountyymca.org

Dawn 3.jpg

Senior Program Director/Gymnastics Director
Dawn Lederman
dlederman@greencountyymca.org

Amanda.jpg

Youth Sports Director/Membership Coordinator
Amanda Meighan
ameighan@greencountyymca.org

Sue 2.jpg

Office Manager
Sue Peterson
speterson@greencountyymca.org

Donora 5.jpg

Membership Director
Doni Thomas
dthomas@greencountyymca.org