Menu Close

Meet Our Staff

Previous
Next

Trent Henning

Executive Director
thenning@greencountyymca.org

Sue Peterson

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

Dawn Lederman

Senior Program Director / Gymnastics Director
dlederman@greencountyymca.org

Luke Smetters

Membership & Community Engagement Director 
lsmetters@greencountyymca.org

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

Amanda Meighan

Youth Activities Director
ameighan@greencountyymca.org

Carol Clay

Wellness Center Director
cclay@greencountyymca.org

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

Matt Bodeau

Property Manager
mbodeau@greencountyymca.org

Nicole Wenger

Aquatics Director
nwenger@greencountyymca.org

Previous
Next